How do I delete my Prezzee account?

Have more questions? Submit a request

We’ll be sad to see you go, but if you’ve made up your mind, deleting your Prezzee account is easy!

If you are an iOS, Android, or Web user:

  1. Go to ‘My Account’
  2. Choose ‘Account Details’
  3. Select ‘Delete my account’
  4. Follow the prompts to complete the deletion process
  5. Once completing this process, your account will first be deactivated for 5 business days, during which you can log back in and restore it.

Please note that there is some information we need to keep a record of for regulatory reasons. You can read more about this in our Privacy Policy or our Terms of Service.

 

Links:

 

Still having trouble?  No worries! Just get in touch with us, and we’ll help you out! Contact Prezzee Customer Care here.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful